Welcome to the New Ghost World…

I figured it was time to finally update and move the blog to something a bit more detailed. This marks the beginning of a new era for this blog. I will no longer be the only contributor to The Ghost World. New Intelligentsia Barista Apprentice, Devin Pedde, will be bringing in his fresh perspective. So, look forward to hearing more from him in this adventure.

It’s the fourth of July and why I am working on this blog and not barbecuing is a mystery. I’m sure the real holiday will start soon for me, once this is wrapped up…

Anyway, I had a bigger post that is simply to epic to fit in with this… so that will be here soon… in the mean time, enjoy this picture of the beach Stephen and I checked out last weekend…Point Dume

Leave a Reply

