The Results…

Just to update you kids out there… I did fail my exam. I managed an 833 of 1235 possible points. Only one of our staff members actually passed… that would be Deanna Mustard, with a score of 957. The test really was hard. There was a lot of content, and when I retake it and pass, I will be proud of what I have learned. The retake will be a modified version to be taken in a week. From there, we’ll see where we all go… The crazy part is our only barista apprentice, Devin Pedde, scored higher than I, and a few of our Baristas did… Congrats kid! Anyway, we’ll see what comes around next time… at least I passed the censory!

Leave a Reply

