Here Goes Nothing.

Houston bound.

Everything has shipped and is packed. My parents are coming to Houston, as well. They are the kind of parents who never give up on ‘being there.’ This bothered me when I lived in Los Angeles. Really… The added pressure of how much my parents spend coming to see me compete doesn’t help anything… However, since they are close and convenient to me now… I’ve realized they can actually help. So, they are bringing half of my coffee with them tomorrow. Flossin’.

My kitchen was turned packaging room yesterday… heat sealer and all. Four batches. Two roast dates of a super clean, lighter profile, and two roast dates of a slightly tweaked espresso profile. The coffee… Duromina. But more on this to come through-out the week…

Leave a Reply

